top of page

Family Picture Time!

It was about time that my immediate family had family pictures. It has been a few years since the last time. The pictures were taken by my cousin, up in a campsite near my parent's home. It was an ideal time of year to have pictures taken (seems to be quite popular for those Christmas cards too), as the autumn colors are out. Here they are!

You will notice our new background picture for the blog. It was a great shot of Chris and I.

My sister, mother, and me

My brother trying to contain his laughter

He's so cute!

The whole family one is funny, because my cousin photographer asked us to be goofy. So we all decided to go after my brother. In the midst of that, Chris somehow made me step back and the tree started poking me. That's why I look so surprised and why I grabbed my brother's head.

My parents. My dad doesn't smile in pictures, so this is a keeper!

My sister and her husband

Chris had to tie his boots and my brother thought it would be funny to push him (with others looking on)

bottom of page